Spicy Roasted Cauliflower

This Spicy Roast Cauliflower recipe appeared on my social media several times, and it looked so delicious I just had to try it.

The picture above is how mine came out.  There were a few adjustments I ended up making:  1) I completely missed the part about the vegetable oil so I didn’t include it 2) I didn’t have any curry, so I used 2 tsp of Cajun seasoning, 3) I can’t eat the casein protein in dairy, so I substituted coconut milk yogurt for the Greek yogurt.  Coconut milk yogurt has a higher water content than Greek, so I ended up “basting” the cauliflower with the yogurt that ran off.

This was absolutely phenomenal!  I imagine if I could’ve made it exactly as the recipe directed it would’ve been even better.

One thought on “Spicy Roasted Cauliflower

Share Your Thoughts

